Skip To Main Content

Calendar

We have chosen to follow the national calendar rather than an international school calendar because this works better for the majority of our community.  Please reference the calendar for all school functions and holidays.  You can subscribe to the calendar feed so that you never miss a scheduled event or announcement.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Our Mission

"I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me."
Phil 4:13

Core Values

  • Faith

  • Diversity

  • Equity

  • Inclusion

Sharpening minds to reshape the world.

Recent Posts